Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hallo hier ist Hülya, wir sind seit 28.11.2022 mit denn Zwillingen zu 5 köpfige Familie geworden, habe noch eine Tochter mit 5 Jahren. Ich brauche eine vertrauenwürdige person der mich unterstüzt, im Hausarbeiten und für Babysitten.

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Friendly

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby
Children with special needs
Hülya is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • German
  • Turkish
5 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Hülya provided

Email address


Member since
May 2017
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Vienna

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up