On Babysits, canceling the premium account stops your automatic payment, and making your profile private makes your profile invisible to other users.
If you have any days left on your premium account, you can still use the premium services for these remaining days after the cancellation of your premium account. After your premium account expires, you still retain access to your Babysits account on a free account, including the ability to continue any conversations you had started and access to your transaction details. If you would no longer like to be charged for a premium account but would like to continue having access to your account, this is the best option.
Making your account private makes your profile invisible for other users. This action does not cancel your premium account. While your profile is private you can continue any conversations that you have already started with other users.