Ich suche eine freundlich und verantwortliche Person, die mit meiner kleinen Tochter hilft 😊! Wir sind freundlich, offen und empatisch! Mein Sohn wird Geburstagparty haben, und ich brauche jemanden die Zuhause mit der Kleine bleibt. Danke!

Characteristics of the children:
  • Friendly
  • Calm
  • Affectionate

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Ioana is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Epilepsy

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • German
Favorited
2 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Vienna, Vienna, Vienna
Loading...

Ioana provided

Email address
Facebook account
1148 Friends

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Vienna


€13,00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€13,00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up